Waste Watch - Logo

Search our site
Submit search
Advanced search

About Us pages
Media Centre
Contact Us
Send your feedback
Submit search

Built by
Chameleon Net
Chameleon Net
About Us Membership Consultancy Information Education Campaigns Policy Research
You are here: Home > About Us > Staff

Waste Watch president and vice presidents

Selected for their positive contribution to the basis and values of Waste Watch, we are proud to have the support of the following and the role they play in promoting and advancing the work of Waste Watch.

president Baroness Gloria Hooper
vice presidents Ken Collins MEP
Judith Hann
Simon Hughes MP
Angela Rippon

Waste Watch Council of Management

The general management of Waste Watch is by its trustees, who collectively are referred to as the Council of Management. The council members have backgrounds in the waste management industry, local authorities, community recycling sector and professional disciplines. The following council was accepted at our last annual general meeting

chair Matthew Bennett, London Recycling Ltd
vice-chair Sue Harris, London Borough of Richmond-upon-Thames
treasurer Sylvia Levi, FSA
other members Andrew Lappage, North London Waste Authority
Peter Jones, Biffa Waste Services

Waste Watch Staff

executive director
John Holme, executive director

senior management team
general manager, Peter Robinson
head of communications, Sam Jarvis
head of finance, Chris Hughes
head of programmes, Mélanie Ducret
head of strategy, Jim Fielder

© 2004 Waste Watch - view our terms and conditions